contemporary world cinema for salmon arm

Shuswap Film Society - Since 1974 VolunteersProgrammer Login Page

Salmon Arm

Click on the movie title for a complete description of the movie

Hearts Beat Loud Saturday September 08 5:00pm
Searching Friday September 14 - Thursday September 20 7:30pm
The Third Murder Saturday September 22 5:00pm
Leave No Trace Saturday September 29 5:00pm & 7:30pm
Three Identical Strangers Wednesday October 03 7:30pm
The Wife Saturday October 06 5:00pm
The Guardians (Les gardiennes) Saturday October 13 5:00pm
Kayak to Klemtu Saturday October 20 5:00pm
Puzzle Saturday October 27 5:00pm & 7:30pm
Reel Weekend Film Festival November 02-04
BlacKkKlansman Friday November 09 - Thursday November 15 7:30pm
The Bookshop Saturday November 24 5:00pm
Mountain Wednesday November 28 7:30pm
What They Had Saturday December 01 5:00pm
The Old Man & the Gun Saturday December 08 5:00pm